CWEA Board of Directors
TITLE NAME ORGANIZATION EMAIL
President Garry J Parker Encina Wastewater Authority gparker@encinajpa.com
President Elect Ms. Debi Lewis MWH debi.lewis@stantec.com
Vice President Constance Leonard CDM Smith leonardcj@cdmsmith.com
Treasurer Michael Flores HDR Engineering, Inc. michael.flores@hdrinc.com
Past President Phil Scott West Bay Sanitary District pscott@westbaysanitary.org
Director Berlinda Gail Blackburn City of Coachella bblackburn@coachella.org
Director Cassandra Prudhel Cassandra Prudhel Cons. cprudhel@gmail.com
Director Charles Greely Dudek & Associates cgreely@dudek.com
Director Hala Titus CDM Smith titushz@cdmsmith.com
Director Jeffery Tucker NapaSan JTucker@napasan.com
Director Polly Villarreal East Bay MUD polly.villarreal@ebmud.com
Director Sam Rose South Placer MUD srose@spmud.ca.gov
Director Steve Krautheim Novato SD stevek@novatosan.com
Director Wendy Wert Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts wwert@lacsd.org
WEF Director Michael Neil Rosenberg City of San Diego mrosenberg@sandiego.gov
WEF Director Mr. Ian Mackenzie Hazen and Sawyer imackenzie@hazenandsawyer.com
WEF Director Ms. Dianne Lee West Yost Associates dlee@westyost.com
Members can access more contact information on CWEA's membership directory.
bottom