CWEA Board of Directors
TITLE NAME ORGANIZATION EMAIL
President Debi Lewis Stantec debi.lewis@stantec.com
President Elect Constance Leonard CDM Smith leonardcj@cdmsmith.com
Vice President Kevin Calderwood HDR Engineering, Inc. Kevin.Calderwood@hdrinc.com
Treasurer Jeffery Tucker NapaSan JTucker@napasan.com
Past President Garry J Parker Encina Wastewater Authority gparker@encinajpa.com
Director Berlinda Gail Blackburn City of Coachella bblackburn@coachella.org
Director Charles Greely Dudek cgreely@dudek.com
Director Hala Titus CDM Smith titushz@cdmsmith.com
Director Kenneth E Merkle City of Stockton ken.merkle@stocktonca.gov
Director Nikki Renee Crumpler Big Bear Area RWWA nflores@bbarwa.org
Director Steve Krautheim Novato SD stevek@novatosan.com
Director Victoria Conway Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts vconway@lacsd.org
Director Wendy Wert Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts wwert@lacsd.org
TCP Chair Tony Pirondini City of Vacaville tonypirondini@gmail.com
WEF Director Dianne Lee West Yost Associates dlee@westyost.com
WEF Director Ian Mackenzie imackenzie@hazenandsawyer.com
WEF Director Matthew James Winkelman GHD Inc. matt.winkelman@ghd.com
WEF Director Michael Neil Rosenberg City of San Diego mrosenberg@sandiego.gov
Members can access more contact information on CWEA's membership directory.
bottom