CWEA Board of Directors
President Constance Leonard CDM Smith
President Elect Kevin Calderwood HDR Engineering, Inc.
Vice President Wendy Wert Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
Treasurer Charles Greely Dudek
Past President Debi Lewis Stantec
Director Hala Titus CDM Smith
Director Kathryn Gies West Yost Associates
Director Kenneth E Merkle City of Stockton
Director Mark Takemoto Woodard & Curran
Director Nikki Renee Crumpler Big Bear Area RWWA
Director Steve Krautheim
Director Victoria Conway Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
Director William D Cassidy Orange County Sanitation District
TCP Chair Anthony Pirondini
WEF Director Brian E Peck South Orange County Wastewater Authority
WEF Director Ian C Mackenzie
WEF Director Matthew James Winkelman GHD Inc.
Members can access more contact information on CWEA's membership directory.