Section Officers

Name Board Position Job Title Organization Email
Ryan Kristopher Beech LS Treasurer Wastewater Collection System Supervisor City of San Luis Obispo WRRF Email
Mark H Bennett 2nd Year Director Operations Manager Carpinteria SD Email
Chris Boddy LS President Water Reclamation Plant Operator 3 Las Virgenes Municipal WD Email
Howard Sean Brewen Liaison Operations and Maintenance Market Growth Leader Jacobs Email
Jacob Andrew Broad LS Vice President Laboratory Supervisor Carpinteria SD Email
Katherine McCrory LS Secretary Office Manager Gold Coast Environmental Email
Jared Pickens Past Pres Water Quality Inspector City of Paso Robles Email
Brian David Snow LS Director Supervising Engineer MNS Engineers INC Email
Mary Champion Thompson LS Member List Manager Pretreatment Program Coordinator City of Santa Barbara Email