Section Officers

Name Board Position Job Title Organization Email
William D Cassidy Liaison Engineering Supervisor Orange County Sanitation District Email
Chris DeMonbrun LS Treasurer Environmental Engineer City of Los Angeles Email
Cecile S Dominguez LS Director City of Los Angeles Email
Cody John Duncan Communications Dir Email
Teigan Gulliver LS Director Senior Water/Wastewater Engineer HDR Engineering, Inc. Email
Todd McIntyre LS Director Principal Business Development Director Atkins Email
Lane Pagano LS Director Civil Engineer Black & Veatch Email
Jenny Tanphanich LS President Civil Engineer Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts Email
Bonnie Temple LS Vice President Business Development/Client Service Manager PCL Construction, Inc. Email
Jennifer Anne Thompson Past Pres Associate Engineer - General Design Team Metropolitan Water District Email
Brook Yared LS Secretary Director of Engineering and Operations Crescenta Valley Water District Email