Section Officers

Name Board Position Job Title Organization Email
Sam Arvizu 1st Year Director Water Distribution Manager City of Victorville Email
Alex Aviles 3rd Year Director Helendale CSD Email
Kristi Casteel LS Secretary Victor Valley Wastewater Email
Sparky W Kale 3rd Year Director Sanitary Leadworker City of Victorville Email
Daniel Peralta LS President Plant Manager Woodard & Curran Email
Darron Ray Poulsen 3rd Year Director General Manager Victor Valley Wastewater Email
Brandon Ricksecker 1st Year Director Crestline Sanitation District
Ronald F Scriven LS Vice President General Manager Crestline Sanitation District Email
Kody Lee Tompkins Liaison GM of Environmental Services City of Barstow Email
David Wylie LS Treasurer Safety/Communications Officer Victor Valley Wastewater Email