Section Officers

Name Board Position Job Title Organization Email
Mindy Boele LS President Water Quality Manager City of Vacaville Email
Garrett Broughton Past Pres Civil Engineer Town of Windsor Email
Anthony M Drady LS Director E & I Technician Central Marin Sanitation Agency Email
Jennifer Ann Harrington LS Vice President Environmental Services Director Vallejo Flood and Wastewater District Email
Roberto Jesus Morales 2nd Year Director O&M Tech IV Fairfield-Suisun Sewer District Email
Giuseppe Tomasino 1st Year Director Sr. Project Manager GHD, Inc Email
Jeffery Tucker Liaison Director of Finance/Treasurer Vallejo Flood and Wastewater District Email
Brittany Michelle Rossi Worthen LS Treasurer Senior Lab Analyst City of Petaluma Email