Home
Contact Us
Back

Select Society (5S)

Roster

Image not found

Scott Jacobs

Member
Lab Analyst III
City of Modesto
sjacobs@modestogov.com

Image not found

Garry Parker

Chair
Professor

garryparker@hotmail.com

Image not found

Jim Aanderud

Member
President
Innerline Engineering, Inc.
jaanderud@aol.com

Image not found

BILL ADAMS

Member




Image not found

Tom Adams

Member
Retired
City of Fresno
tom.adams4@comcast.net

Image not found

Franklin Agardy

Member

Forensic Mgmt Associates
fmaenv@pacbell.net

Image not found

Steven Agor

Member
Director Business Development
Skanska
steve.agor@skanska.com

Image not found

Elizabeth Allan

Member


eallan1@comcast.net

Image not found

Jody Allen

Member
NPNP
Allen C&C
jodyreed@charter.net

Image not found

Catherine Allin

Member
Sr. Industrial Waste Inspector
City of Millbrae
callin@ci.millbrae.ca.us

Image not found

John Amstutz

Member


johnamstutz@sbcglobal.net

Image not found

JIM AMUNDSEN

Member




Image not found

Dennis Anderson

Member


danderson@truckeesan.org

Image not found

Blake Anderson

Member
General Manager
Blake Anderson Consulting
blakepanderson@gmail.com

Image not found

Chet Anderson

Member

Chet Anderson Consulting Services
mendochet@mcn.org

Image not found

Donald Anderson

Member

Loyola Marymount University


Image not found

Nick Arhontes

Member
Principal

njarhontes@sbcglobal.net

Image not found

Akin Babatola

Member
Lab/Environmental Compliance Manager
City of Santa Cruz
ababatola@cityofsantacruz.com

Image not found

Steven Back

Member
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS
Tahoe City PUD
bback@tcpud.org - INVALID

Image not found

Dave Badgley

Member
Marketing Manager
Badgley & Associates
dbadge@aol.com

Image not found

Regan Bailey

Member
Wastewater Operations Manager

rsbailey@riversideca.gov - invalid

Image not found

ROBERT BAKER

Member




Image not found

John Baker

Member
WW Utilities Superintendent
City of Porterville
jbaker@ci.porterville.ca.us

Image not found

Kareen Baker

Member


Bkompliant@sbcglobal.net

Image not found

Nichole Baker Morgan

Member

State Water Resources Control Board
nmorgan@waterboards.ca.gov

Image not found

Patricia Banducci

Member
Semi-Retired

webguru@lightspeed.net

Image not found

Robert Bargman

Member




Image not found

Gary Batis

Member
Retired

gjbatis@me.com

Image not found

Cindy Beck

Member
Env. Compliance Specialist
Irvine Ranch Water District
cindybeck1@hotmail.com

Image not found

Frank Beeler

Member

City of Lodi - White Slough WPCF


Upcoming Committee Events