Home
Contact Us
Back

Education Committee

Roster

Image not found

Bryan Trussell

Chair
Principal Engineer
Trussell Technologies
bryant@trusselltech.com

Image not found

Zaheer Shaikh

Vice Chair
Director, Engineering Services
Harris & Associates
Zaheer.Shaikh@weareharris.com

Image not found

Gilbert Barela

Liaison
Mechanical Systems Supervisor
Jurupa CSD
gilbertgbarela@gmail.com

Image not found

Mindy Boele

Member
Water Quality Manager
City of Vacaville
mindy.boele@cityofvacaville.com

Image not found

Andrew Corral

Member
EHS and Emergency Manager
South Coast WD
acorral@scwd.org

Image not found

Robert Delgado

Member
Manager of Maintenance
Inland Empire Utilities Agency
rdelgado@ieua.org

Image not found

Joseph Ferrari

Member
Environmental Compliance Officer
North of River SD #1
jferrari@norsd.com

Image not found

Michael Flores

Member
Practice Lead
HDR Engineering, Inc.
michael.flores@hdrinc.com

Image not found

Roni Gehlke

Member
CEO
R&G Promotions and Outreach
rgehlke@randgpromotions.com

Image not found

Fernando Mata

Member
Wastewater Operations Superintendent
City of Redlands
fmata@cityofredlands.org

Image not found

Momo Savovic

Member
Department Manager
Michael Baker International
momcilo.savovic@mbakerintl.com

Image not found

Shannon Simmers

Member
Regulatory Compliance Officer
City of Redlands
ssimmers@cityofredlands.org

Image not found

Ryan Williams

Member
Plant Maintenance Supervisor
City of Oceanside
the6ofuswilliams@aol.com

Image not found

Momo Savovic

Secretary
Department Manager
Michael Baker International
momcilo.savovic@mbakerintl.com

Upcoming Committee Events